News Details

Early Voting Begins Monday, Oct. 24th

This year, early voting takes place at the Des Plaines Library from Monday, October 24 through Monday, November 7. Early voting hours are: Mon., Oct. 24 – Sat., Oct. 29 from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 30 from 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.; Mon., Oct. 31 – Fri., Nov. 4 from 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.; Sat. Oct. 5 from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 6 from 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.; and Mon., Nov. 7 from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.